Home  |  Contact Us  |  Photo Credits
Lucas County - Board of County Commissioners

Go To Search
Print PageEmail PageRSS
About the Court of Appeals Division
Overview of the Appellate Division
Among its many duties, The Clerk of Courts also serves as the Clerk of the Sixth District Court of Appeals.

In that capacity, the Clerk is responsible for receiving, filing and conveying all appeals filed from the various trial courts in Lucas County.

As a service to our customers, we offer numerous forms and/or instructions for use in the Appellate Division.