Home  |  Contact Us  |  Photo Credits
Lucas County Children Services

Go To Search
Print PageEmail PageRSS
Adoptions - Waiting Children
Adoption - Waiting Children in Selected Ohio Counties
Links to selected Ohio counties with waiting children. For a complete listing of Ohio public child welfare agencies, contact the Public Children Services Association of Ohio.

Allen County (Lima)

Athens County

Butler County (Hamilton/Middletown)

Cuyahoga County (Cleveland)

Franklin County (Columbus)

Fulton County (Wauseon)

Hamilton County (Cincinnati)

Lorain County (Lorain/Elyria)

Mahoning County (Youngstown)

Montgomery County (Dayton)

Sandusky County (Fremont)

Seneca County (Tiffin)

Stark County (Canton)

Summit County (Akron)

These are links to third-party sites. Lucas County Children Services is not responsible for the content of these sites.