Home  |  Contact Us  |  Photo Credits
Lucas County

Go To Search
Print PageEmail PageRSS
Board of Elections
Lucas County Board of Elections
One Government Center
Suite 300
Toledo, OH  43604

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gina Kaczala

Deputy Director
LaVera Scott

Phone: (419) 213-4001
Fax: (419) 213-4069

Board Members

Brenda Hill, Chairman
Honorable Peter Handwork
James M. Hartley
Joshua Hughes

November 8, 2016 Presidential Election Official Results
Please note that the "Cards Cast" number may be inflated due to some precincts having a two-page paper ballot.
The Board of Elections will hold a Special Meeting on December 1, 2016 at 10:30 a.m. at the Early Vote Center, 1301 Monroe Street, Conference Room 3. Agenda

Voter Search by Name (VoterView)
Where do I vote? (VoterView)
Check my Absentee Ballot status (VoterView)
Update your voting address

Ohio Secretary of State's Website   
Email us at

November 8, 2016 Presidential General Election.
Election Information (Candidates and Issue List, Locate your Polling Location)